https://www.paypal.com/biz/fund?id=GHQL9CDFTJS3G

MINDSET I NUTRITION I EXERCISE

Welcome To The Nitro Family

We are very excited to have you interested in our inspiring result-driven community. We're all about positive vibrations, creating routine and an atmosphere that is happy, motivating, clean, comfortable, energizing, and leaves you feeling better after each session.

 

We focus on both physical health (exercise & nutrition) and mental health (meditation & self-development). We want all of our clients to enjoy training with us so the results are sustainable and long lasting. If you do not enjoy the workouts or nutrition plan, it's not going to work long term.

 

We want our clients to understand consistency, and making lifestyle changes is the key to having results for life. Incorporating exercise, stretching and mobility movements into your daily lifestyle will better your body physically and have you looking & feeling younger than ever. Regular meditation & reading will strengthen your mind & help your mental health.

 

We want you to try things differently and stop focusing on the scale and your weight. The weight loss will be easier once you start focusing on being happy and consistent first.  Focus on all the non-scale victories like how you feel, energy levels, improved mental health, mental clarity, reduction in stress/ sadness, how clothes look & feel on you, choosing healthier foods, decreasing sugar, decreasing alcohol intake and feeling happier overall. You will succeed with Ninko's Outdoor Fitness Programs, Home Programs, Online Training or exercising at his Studio. Make it a lifestyle! You'll have results for life!

Let's begin making your morning routine a habit! It only takes 21 days to make it a habit. The morning routine helps us set the tone for the day, better allowing us to control our schedules rather than our schedule controlling us. As we start each day fresh, we can better focus on what is in front of us, where to prioritize our time, and, ultimately, increase our productivity. Every morning we will stretch, exercise & meditate. Take the time to better yourself physically and mentally.

MORNINGS WITH NINKO LIVE SCHEDULE

WORLD TIMES: 6:45am Eastern Standard Time/ 3:45am PST, 7:45pm Philippines/ 5:15pm

India/ 1:45am Hawaii / 3:45PM Dubai

Workout of the day will be readily available by 9:00AM Eastern Standard Time.  

Saturdays stretch is uploaded by 11am

Monday: Cardio + Legs & Booty  

Tuesday:  Push (Chest, Shoulders, Triceps) & Pull (Back & Biceps)

Wednesday: Cardio + Booty Isolation

Thursday: Cardio + Core (All Abs & Low Back)

Friday: Full Body HIIT

Saturday: Relaxing Stretch (8:45AM EST OR Uploaded)

Sunday: NO LIVE CLASS. We ask members to do cardio for 15 - 30 mins or enjoy a REST DAY.

* All workouts Monday to Friday include stretching, core, meditation, self-development & open discussion.

GET IN TOUCH

MOMMY RESULTS

MORE RESULTS

MAKE IT A LIFESTYLE!

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

NITRO FITNESS CORPORATION

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

20 Automatic Rd, Unit 1 Brampton, Ontario Canada, L6S 5N8

IMG-3127.jpg

Copyright © 2021 NITRO FITNESS CORPORATION