https://www.paypal.com/biz/fund?id=GHQL9CDFTJS3G
 

CLASS SCHEDULE

3.jpg

MENS STRENGTH & FAT LOSS PROGRAM (NITRO 300)
MONDAY, WEDNESDAY & FRIDAY @ 5:40 AM - 6:40 AM (8 Spots Available)
Strengthen your body & burn unwanted fat with this NEW amazing program we offer.  Our focus will be on strength training by following the Nitro 300 Program for Men. We will follow a set plan that includes stretching, mobility work, HIIT & strength training that follows the progressive overload principle. We will take you through a series of exercises and provide options for all fitness levels. These classes include different nutrition plans that will help you reach any goal you want. In the guide we will explain intermittent fasting, the shake plan, vegan/ vegetarian & the best but hardest plan, counting macros & calories. We will help you gain muscle, strength & burn fat. This program was designed to help you achieve amazing results through full body workouts that hit each muscle group at least 3 times per week plus a 5 x 5 workout that focuses on raw strength and technique. You will be the most fittest & ripped you have ever been! For those who want more workouts, you will also receive Bootcamp & Virtual training workouts for free.

Cost
1 Month = $425
3 Months = $350/ month

6 Months = $325/ month


 
WEIGHT-LOSS BOOTCAMP (OUTSIDE)
BRAMPTON (20 AUTOMATIC RD): TUESDAY, THURSDAY @ 7:00 PM & SAT @ 10:30AM
CALEDON (TONY PONTES): MONDAY, WEDNESDAY & FRIDAY @  7:00 PM
MILTON (
Holy Rosary Catholic Elementary School): MONDAY & WEDNESDAY @ 7:30 PM

 

Bootcamp: An outdoor fitness class that mixes  body weight exercises with cardio and strength training. With a new workout every class, these classes are designed to push participants harder than they'd push themselves and keep everyone motivated. Each class we will stretch, exercise and meditate. We will be doing full body workouts that burns 100's of calories with a mix of various sport drills, military exercises, boxing and more. Get ready to change your lifestyle and start making healthy changes that will last a lifetime!

Not only will you be able to access bootcamp, you will also receive the virtual training so you can stay committed from home and also have a workout to do incase you miss it or for off days. After you register & pay you will be given the access during your first class. 


Cost
1 Month = $150.00
1/2 Month = $75.00

MORNINGS WITH NINKO (NITRO ONLINE)

MONDAY, WEDNESDAY & FRIDAY @ 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM (8 Spots Available)

Lose weight, fat & build lean muscle mass with this high energy on the spot class. Join Ninko for a deep stretch, cardio, workout of the day, & meditation. This class is the first time Ninko will be doing his regular virtual workout live with others inside of Nitro Lifestyle. Let's get these results & push yourself to another level. You will feel amazing and as if you accomplished something every session. On Tuesday, Thursday & Saturday (Yoga) you are expected to complete the live workouts at 6:45 AM. It's time to get back on track and trust Ninko to help motivate you into making fitness a lifestyle.

Cost 1 Month = $250.00

1/2 Month = $125.00

BOOTY LAB & FAT LOSS

TUESDAY & THURSDAY @ 8:05 PM - 9:05 PM + UNLIMITED BOOTCAMP & VIRTUAL (8 Spots Available)

Our Booty Lab program combines HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) with the most effective butt & ab exercises. This program is an awesome fat loss kick start and booty building plan. Our booty program was designed by booty specialists, coach Ninko & Kristina to produce the best results in the least amount of time. In this strength conditioning class, you’ll burn fat, tone your abs, and reshape your booty with a variety of exercises that will have every muscle in your body burning. We'll perfect popular booty exercises like hip thrust, squats, deadlifts, clams, donkey kicks and much more. This class is the perfect way to take your fitness to the next level...no matter where you’re at right now. Let's grow, tone and sculpt those bootys.

Cost 1 Month = $350

3 Months = $250/ month

Students save an additional 20% on this program and personal training only.

 

NITRO ONLINE LIVE SCHEDULE

WORLD TIMES: 6:45AM Eastern Standard Time/ 3:45AM PST, 7:45pm Philippines/

5:15PM India/ 1:45AM Hawaii / 3:45PM Dubai

Monday: Cardio + Legs & Booty  

Tuesday: Push (Chest, Shoulders, Triceps) & Pull (Back & Biceps)

Wednesday: Cardio + Booty Isolation

Thursday: Core Day (All Abs & Low Back)

Friday: Full Body HIIT

NEW Saturday: YOGA (8:45AM EST)

Sunday: NO LIVE CLASS. We ask members to do cardio for 15 - 45 mins or enjoy a REST DAY.

* All workouts Monday to Friday also include stretching, core, meditation, self-development & open discussion.

Workout of the day will be uploaded here by 9:00AM Eastern Standard Time Daily.